Free Webinar Prepares Teachers for Secret Path Week

 In NEWS

Are you looking to include the Secret Path in your upcoming lesson plans? With Secret Path week coming up from October 18-22nd, many teachers are looking for interesting ways to create lessons for their students. 

Join us on Thursday, October 8th for a free webinar to get inspired on how you can use the Secret Path to not only talk about important issues but to inspire your students to take action. 

When: Thursday, October 8, 2020

Time: 5:00 pm Atlantic | 4:00 pm Eastern | 3:00 pm Central | 2:00 pm Mountain | 1:00 pm Pacific

Presenters: Lisa Prinn, The Gord Downie & Chanie Wenjack Fund and Rebecca Smith, Learning Bird

This event happened on October 8, 2020. You can watch the recording of the session on Zoom.

Fall trees and a lake